Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Co-op Meeting Dates

Guy Fenter: Sept 11 at 1 PM (in person and virtual) Rick Clow: rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

NW: Sept 16 at 5 PM (in person and virtual) Malinda Pitts: mpitts2@sdale.org

NE: Sept 18 at 1 PM (virtual) Joshua Duggins: joshua.duggins@trumannwildcat.org

OUR: Sept 23 from 1 PM - 3 PM (virtual) Lisa Coots: lcoots@cotterschools.net

Pulaski: Sept 17 at 4 PM (in person) Janet Buford: janet.buford@lrsd.org

WD Mills: Sept 14 at 4 PM (virtual) Lauren Taylor: ltaylor@searcyschools.org

AR River: Sept 11 at 1 PM (virtual) Nita Wimberly: wimberlyn@whitehallsd.org

SE: Sept 10 at 1 PM (in person and virtual) Jana Reeves: jreeves@drewcentral.org

NC: Sept 14 at 1 PM (in person) Pam Braun: pam.braun@norfork.k12.ar.us

Arch: Sept 25 at 1 PM (in person and virtual) Johnny Barham: johnny.barham@rsdk12.net

CR: Sept 29 from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (virtual) Kelly Webb: kwebb@epc.k12.ar.us

Dawson: Sept 18 from 1 PM - 3 PM (Large Meeting Room Building 7 and virtual) Steve Patterson: steve.patterson@arkadelphiaschools.org

SC: Sept 15 at 4 PM (virtual) Amanda McMahan: amanda.mcmahan@magnoliaschools.net

SW: Sept 25 at 1 PM (in person, maybe virtual if needed) Sandra Elliott: sandra.elliott@rattlers.org

DeQueen/Mena: Sept from 10 AM - 12 PM (in person and virtual) Thomas Sweeten: tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Great Rivers: Sept 15 from 1 PM - 3 PM (virtual) DeWanda Kirkland: dkirkland@wmsd.net