Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

2018 State Sites

Junior High State Sites 2018

1A --UACCM - Morrilton--Pam Braun pam.braun@norfork.k12.ar.us


2A-- Maumelle HIgh --

Carolyn Shry carolynshry@gmail.com or Sandra Elliott sandra.elliott@rattlers.org


3A--Maumelle High --Jana Reeves jana.reeves@drewcentral.org


4A-- Harding University-Searcy -- Not yet confirmed


5A - Harding University--Searcy --Amanda McMahan amanda.mcmahan@magnoliaschools.net


6A-Russellville Jr High -- Johnny Barhamjohnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net


7A- Conway Jr High -- Not yet confirmed

Senior HIgh State Sites 2018

1A --UACCM --Morrilton Patti Bottoms pbottoms@sacredheartmorrilton.org


2A-- ASU --Beebe


3A--ASU --Beebe


4A-- Henderson State--Arkadelphia


5A--White Hall -- Nita Wimberly wimberlyn@whsd.k12.ar.us or Debbie Adams djadams51@gmail.com


6A --Cabot Sr High


7A--Cabot Sr High