Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

State Championship Saturday!

Senior HIgh State Sites 2018

1A --UACCM --Morrilton Patti Bottoms pbottoms@sacredheartmorrilton.org


2A-- ASU --Beebe -- DeWanda Kirkland dkirkland@wmsd.net


3A--ASU --Beebe -- Sarah Blake sblake@searcyschools.org


4A-- Henderson State--Arkadelphia -- Laurie Gagne laurie.gagne@dardanellelizards.com


5A--White Hall -- Nita Wimberly wimberlyn@whsd.k12.ar.us or Debbie Adams djadams51@gmail.com


6A --Cabot Sr High -- Will Heatherly wheatherly@bryantschools.org


7A--Cabot Sr High -- Cody Vest cody.vest@rpsar.net

AETN Schedule for 4/28