Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

2018 State Sites

Junior High State Sites 2018

1A --UACCM - Morrilton--Pam Braun pam.braun@norfork.k12.ar.us


2A-- Maumelle HIgh --

Carolyn Shry carolynshry@gmail.com or Sandra Elliott sandra.elliott@rattlers.org


3A--Maumelle High --Jana Reeves jana.reeves@drewcentral.org


4A-- Harding University-Searcy -- Debbie Adams djadams51@gmail.com


5A - Harding University--Searcy --Amanda McMahan amanda.mcmahan@magnoliaschools.net


6A-Russellville Jr High -- Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net


7A- Conway Jr High -- Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Senior HIgh State Sites 2018

1A --UACCM --Morrilton Patti Bottoms pbottoms@sacredheartmorrilton.org


2A-- ASU --Beebe -- DeWanda Kirkland dkirkland@wmsd.net


3A--ASU --Beebe -- Sarah Blake sblake@searcyschools.org


4A-- Henderson State--Arkadelphia -- Laurie Gagne laurie.gagne@dardanellelizards.com


5A--White Hall -- Nita Wimberly wimberlyn@whsd.k12.ar.us or Debbie Adams djadams51@gmail.com


6A --Cabot Sr High -- Janet Buford janet.buford@lrsd.org


7A--Cabot Sr High -- Cody Vest cody.vest@rpsar.net