Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

State Sites

Junior HIgh State Sites

1A --UACCM --Morrilton-- Pam Braun pam.braun@norfork.k12.ar.us

2A -- Waiting on confirmation of location --Sandra Elliott sandra.elliott@rattlers.org

3A--UACCB-- Batesville--Blake Smith blake.smith@melbourneschools.org

4A--Henderson State--Arkadelphia--Steve Patterson steve.patterson@arkadelphiaschools.org

5A--Maumelle High School --Carolyn Shry carolynshry@gmail.com

6A--Russellville Jr High--Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

7A--Pulaski Heights MIddle--Little Rock--Jana Reeves jana.reeves@drewcentral.org

Sr State

1A --UACCM--Morrilton--Patti Bottoms pbottoms@sacredheartmorrilton.org

2A--Harding University--Carolyn Shry carolynshry@gmail.com

3A-- Waiting on confirmation of location --Joanna Sutton joanna.sutton@goknights.us

4A--Dardanelle High School--Laurie Gagne laurie.gagne@dardanellelizards.com

5A --USU--Beebe---Nita Wimberly wimberlyn@whsd.k12.ar.us

6A-- U of A--Ft. Smith--RIck Clow rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

7A--U of A --Ft. Smith --Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org