Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Invitational Tournaments

Russellville High School Cyclone Preseason Quiz Bowl Tournament

Saturday, September 23, 2017

High School is FULL with a waiting list. To get on the waiting list, please contact Paul Gray at paul.gray@russellvilleschools.net

Junior High is FULL. Please contact Summer Hutchinson at summer.hutchinson@russellvilleschools.net

Russellville Registration Form

The 3rd annual Haas Hall Mastiff Invitational

Registration Closing for Mastiff Invitational on Wed. Oct. 4.

October 7, 2017

Contact Tad Sours tadsours@haashall.org

Google Link to Haas Hall Registration

Izard County Pre-Season Sr High Tournament

Saturday October 14, 2017

Contact Charles Treat - charles.treat@iccougars.org

Google Link to Izard County Registration Form

Fort Smith- Maverick Invitational - October 21, 2017 (Junior High)
Google Link to Junior High Registration

Contact Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org for more information.

Genoa Central School Sr High Tournament- Friday, October 27, 2017

Registration Form

Genoa Central School Jr High Tournament , 7th-9th Grades -Thursday, October 26, 2017

Registration Form

Contact Mindy Coburn mindy.coburn@dragons.k12.ar.us

Centerpoint is full!- November 4, 2017

Contact Joanna Sutton for more information. joanna.sutton@goknights.us

Huntsville Senior High Tournament

November 11, 2017

Contact Tyler Tvrz ttvrz@1hsd.org

Registration Form

Springdale Junior High Tournament

December 9, 2017 *Date Change

Springdale High School

Contact Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Registration Form

December 2, 2017

Drew Central 8th Annual Junior and Senior High Invitational

Contact Jana Reeves for more information jreeves@drewcentral.org

Tournament Information

Registration Form

Benton High School Winter Invitational

When: December 16, 2017

Where: Benton High School

Benton Registration Form

Please contact Julie Miller juliemiller@bentonschools.org

The Greenwood Jr. High invitational

When: Jan. 6, 2018

Contact Rick Clow rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

Registration Form

Morrilton Sr./Jr. High January Quiz Bowl Jamboree

January 13, 2018
Registration Form

Contact Brad Parks bparks@sccsd.k12.ar.us

Patricia Hopkins hopkinsp@sccsd.k12.ar.us

Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational at Russellville High School

Saturday, January 20th, 2018

Friends of Quiz Bowl Registration Form

Contact Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

Middle School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 20th - hosted at UAFS

High School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 27th - hosted by UAFS

Contact Josh Adams for more information jadams@fortsmithschools.org

De Queen Junior High Invitational- Only 16 spots available!

January 12, 2018

Registration Form

De Queen Senior High Invitational- Only 16 spots available!

February 23, 2018

Registration Form

For more information contact Thomas Sweeten tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Fort Smith- Southside Invitational - February 10th, 2018 (Senior High)
Google Link to Southside Invitational Registration

Contact Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org for more information.

J.A. FAIR WAR EAGLE Sr High Tournament -Sat. January 27, 2018

Contact LaKiella.Washington@lrsd.org

Springdale Senior High Tournament

February 17, 2018

Springdale High School

Contact Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Registration Form

Beebe Badger Invitational

High School only

February 17, 2018

Contact : Casey Woods

casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Registration Form