Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Invitational Tournaments

Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational at Russellville High School

Saturday, January 20th, 2018

Friends of Quiz Bowl Registration Form

Contact Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

Registration for the Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational is now full in the 5A-7A divisions.

All divisions are full.

Middle School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 20th - hosted at UAFS

High School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 27th - hosted by UAFS

Contact Josh Adams for more information jadams@fortsmithschools.org

Brookland Bearcat Invitational - Sr. High Only January 27, 2018

Registration Form

Early Bird-65.00 by January 1. 75.00 after.

Limited to 8 teams maximum. First and second place will receive trophies.

Contact Austin Chlapecka achlapecka@bpsbearcats.com

1ST ANNUAL LYON COLLEGE TARTAN TOURNEY
Senior High Quiz Bowl Invitational - Feb 8 Thursday

Only 7 more spots avaliable

Contact Andrew Powell andrew.powell@lyon.edu

Registration Form

Chaffin Challenger 6th-9th Grade Quiz Bowl Tournament

Saturday, February 10th, 2018

Registration Link

Contact Amy Markham amarkham@fortsmithschools.org

De Queen Senior High Invitational- De Queen Senior Tournament is now full

February 23, 2018

Registration Form

For more information contact Thomas Sweeten tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Fort Smith- Southside Invitational - February 10th, 2018 (Senior High)

This event is currently full. Any new registrations will go on the waitlist.
Google Link to Southside Invitational Registration

Contact Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org for more information.

J.A. FAIR WAR EAGLE Sr High Tournament -Sat. January 27, 2018

Contact LaKiella.Washington@lrsd.org

Registration Form

Springdale Senior High Tournament

February 17, 2018

Springdale High School

Contact Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Registration Form

Beebe Badger Invitational

High School only

February 17, 2018

Contact : Casey Woods

casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Registration Form

Conway Jr. High

March 31st, 2018

Contact Jacob Paxton paxtonj@conwayschools.net

Registration Form